Entrelac, Etc.

To make up for the lack of progress on my entrelac wrap and lack of blogging, I have lots of photos today. First, the entrelac in Plymouth Kudo yarn.

Entrelac

Entrelac2

See the Knit Picks Zephyr needle points there? Neat and lightweight.

Entrelac3

Closeup

A few months ago when it was fresh, I hung this what? Deer pelvis. maybe? on the fence to keep it away from the puppy. It's still there.

Bones

I looked up at the sky over the pasture. The sky is so blue and the  light is so pretty and golden, that you would think the weather was fall-like. No, I was dripping in sweat after walkng and running up hills.

Sky

I looked down in the grass below this sky.

Golden

I also got sock yarn in the mail from a destash sale. This is Yarn Nerd 900 MHZ wool/tencel in Palm Beach colorway.

Nerd

Nerd2

3 thoughts on “Entrelac, Etc.

Leave a Reply

