One Sleeve Down

I finished one sleeve for Faery Ring the other day. I have been waiting for sunshine to take a photo. Once again, I have a lot of photos to make up for lack of blog posting. Northampton Yarn in Ocean Heather.

It is cold here, for us anyway-highs in the 50s. I went for a walk/run down the road and through the pasture, and my arms got cold.

Before I went grocery shopping, walking or made DH's birthday pound cake, I took photos of the sleeve. Instead of starting the other sleeve, I started the cable strip for the bottom.

 Sleeveflat

  Sleeve

 Close

 Cable

 Squeaky
Belvedere curled up on his doggie bed with Mr. Squeaky and his purple shoe.

3 thoughts on “One Sleeve Down

Leave a Reply

