Sock Continues

I am still working on the sock, (Yes, Plurkies) I finished the heel flap, then thought it was not centered, and missed a yo, so ripped all the flap out to redo. My mini African Violet is blooming, at least it is still alive. Plymouth Sockin Sox

 Sock 

The lavender in my itty bitty Aeogarden is blooming

 Lav

The tomatoes in the big Aerogarden are growing

 Maters 

Speaking of blooms, none of the Christmas cactus in my office are thinking about it, but look at the one I stuck outside last spring and watered once in a while. I paid 99 cents for this one at the grocery store after Christmas.

 Cactus

2 thoughts on “Sock Continues

Leave a Reply

