Lots of Stuff

I have been meaning to blog about the Aerogarden tomatoes, and the gingerbread cookies, and now I have a new Belvedere photo too. So here is several days worth of bloginess.

I have more buds on the Aerogarden Heirloom Tomatoes after I decapitated them during pruning. I got an upgrade for my classic Aerogarden that has three lights instead of two, and allows the lights to be raised higher. I also brought home the office 3 pod Aerogarden that has lavender.

 Maters
Tomatoes

 Lavender
Lavender

 Gardens

I finally got around to making gingerbread cookies Saturday
 Gingerbread 

My sister-in-law's Westie, Biscuit, likes to play with Belvedere
 Tug 

 Rope

2 thoughts on “Lots of Stuff

Leave a Reply

