Snow!

I got home a couple of hours earlier from work than usual. It took about 45 minutes to an hour. The last few miles were pretty slow, as I was two cars behind the sand truck. Belvedere, who was under shelter, attached himself to me and came inside where he has remained. I went outside and took photos, and he followed me to the front door, but stayed in the hall by the door when I went out on the front porch. He has been asleep ever since.

 Apple
Apple trees

 Branches

 Bushes 

  Nandina
Nandina berries

 Lace2 

  Lace

  Rosemary
Rosemary

 Sideyard

These photos are from Jacksonville State University-some from 12th floor observation deck and some from the east balcony of the 9th floor.

 Car
My car is the burgundy one on the right.

 Hwy
Pelham Rd/Hwy 21

 Martin
Martin Hall

   Yard
Bibb Graves Hall

One thought on “Snow!

Leave a Reply

