Sock in Progress

I got out my languishing sock from the summer of 2008 for my Ravelympics event. This is what it looked like on Saturday, because I started a new project Friday instead of working on the sock. That is snow on the bush. This is Scout's Swag sock yarn, custom dyed to reflect the colors of our Josephs' Coat roses. The pattern is Fawkes, and can be found on Ravelry.

 Sock 

I worked on it over the weekend, and here is what it looks like now:

 Sock2 

I made veggie lasagna from a recipe I got at a Wellness Wednesday luncheon last week. I put a little homemade pesto in the ricotta with the parsley.

 Veggies

4 thoughts on “Sock in Progress

Leave a Reply

