Faery Ring Progress

I have gotten past all the stockinette stitch and decreases for the bottom of Faery Ring, and have reached the bodice cables. There are lots of those, but I have gotten to the point where I can tell where they are now. The yarn is a little darker, Webs Northampton in Ocean Heather. The sweater is one piece until the armholes. I started with a sleeve, so I have one sleeve left.

 Front

 Back 

 Cable2 

 Cable

There was an apparently delicious stick near the rock where I posed the sweater.

 Belv

6 thoughts on “Faery Ring Progress

  1. That’s going to be a beautiful sweater!
    Sorry to hear about your FIL. It sounds like it was a beautiful day for his funeral. That just seems right since he liked going to funerals.

Leave a Reply

