Stuff, Misc. AND Knitting

Look, the Easter St. Bernard came to my house!

 Eastersaint 

How about a look at what it took to get that photo? I removed my arm from the first one.

 Getitoff
Get those ears off my head!

 Kissy
I love you, Mama

 Pose
Good thing he is so sweet natured

 Tired
Boy, am I tired!

We have tomato sprouts
 Sprout

I also have knitting-mitts from leftover Mini Mochi sock yarn. Soft. Hands Up pattern
 Mitt

I also started Sprout- growing roots. I had to rip back and redo the short row part right. Debbie Bliss Cathay in purple. Forgot it was dk, not worsted weight. Hope it fits.
 Sproutcardi 

The cables at the raglan line are a nice touch
 Cable

3 thoughts on “Stuff, Misc. AND Knitting

Leave a Reply

