Sprout Progress

I have been plugging away on the top down Sprout-it is cropped due to fears of running out of yarn. I ordered a skein, watch me not need it… Murphy's law. I finished the body-I made the ribbing 1.5 inches, and will make shorter sleeves with shorter ribbing than the pattern. My favorite part is the cable at the raglan line. Cascade Pima Silk.

 
Sprout3 

The azaleas and the yarn coordinate in real life. The sweater photo was in overcast sun, flowers in full sun.

  
Bee 

And when you have a basket of heavy duty dog toys, why is it more fun to bite dishtowels and chew on sticks? Belvedere 13 months, 3 days

 
Chewstick

 
 

3 thoughts on “Sprout Progress

Leave a Reply

