Sprout and Seedlings

Here are the tomato seedlings

 
Maters

I ran out with Sprout before the rain starts. I had to fight bees for this shot. The original was, um, lurid. I had to tone down the color saturation.

 
Azaleasprout 

I have three rows to go on the button band, and I am on a button search right now. I have to go through the stash before I go to town to see if I need to shop for buttons. I also can't decide on whether to use one button at the top or several. I have not have to use the extra skein. Anyone need a skein of Cascade Pima Silk?

 
Sprout

One thought on “Sprout and Seedlings

Leave a Reply

