Still No Knitting

It was too cold from AC in the library to knit, my fingers hurt. After I got home from work, I have been watching my nephew Will playing with his Westie, Biscuit, and Belvedere. They are OK as long as nobody pets one and makes the other jealous. Then much barking ensues, with nobody using their inside voices. Will was "snarfled" and slobbered on all over.

 
Under
Are you in my way?

 
Tugowar
What's the saying about an irresistible force and an immovable object? Somethin's gotta give?

 
Footrest
"I am not a footrest"

4 thoughts on “Still No Knitting

  1. Cute! And isn’t it amazing how cold some businesses can be? Hubadub and I went to the movies the other day and I wore jeans, a long sleeved shirt *and* brought a jacket. I was still cold!

Leave a Reply

