Bright Sock

Here is the progress on the Everyone Outta the Pool Socks. (That's the spelling on Ravelry. Wondered earlier why I couldn't find it, there.) I thought my 99 cent Sinful Colors nail polish from Walgreen coordinated well, but I think the blue or any color I had would have too.

 
Toes 

The yarn is Interlacements Tiny Toes in Las Vegas Brights. Look at the colors! This pattern is recommended to prevent color pooling with the slip stitch. I had so much fun, I went past where the heel was supposed to start and had to rip back a bit. The camera's meter had some trouble with the red part and other photos looked fuzzy on that part.

 
Closeup

6 thoughts on “Bright Sock

Leave a Reply

