A Pair of Socks at Last

It took a while to get to this blog post after I finished my Everyone Outta the Pool Socks with Interlacements Tiny Toes yarn in Las Vegas Brights.  I also just noticed how different the socks' colors look. First, I had to rescue my organic tomato fertilizer from a dog. (Dear Gardeners Supply, I don't think fish smelling fertilizer goes well with our dogs around, sorry.) Then after I took the fertilizer from Ursula the German Shepherd mix's jaws,  when I got back out, one dog was running away from something, then two took off toward the fence, where I saw a fawn, which they scared off before I could get a photo, of course. Then I got around to the sock FO (finished object) photos. I also had to stop and pick a basket of peaches to use as a prop.

Ivysox

Crossed

Closeup

Mint

Basket

Peachclose

Peaches

 

 

2 thoughts on “A Pair of Socks at Last

Leave a Reply

