Never-ending Sock Nears Completion

I am about halfway down the foot on my knee sock with cable cuff. I have strayed so far from the original pattern, I stopped calling it Mad Mo's sock, lol. The yarn is Knit Picks Stroll in Tidepool Heather. It will be a while before I make ribbed knee socks again. I thought Clessidra was bad, I guess the cables were more entertaining.

Side

Foot

Look, it's gratuitous puppy photos!

Profile
Dignified St. Bernard side

Profile2
Goofy pup who couldn't get dried fallen leaves off his tongue

2 thoughts on “Never-ending Sock Nears Completion

Leave a Reply

