More Bathroom Photos

Yes, I don't know how I come up with these creative titles. Not. Bathroom renovation is continuing. Ooh, I forgot to take a photo of where the asphalt driveway was dug up to so the septic tank can be pumped. DH says the bathroom project is over budget. We have new wiring and new plumbing and lights and faucets in two bathrooms now.

Cabinet2
We will have a new Kohler medicine cabinet here soon.

  Tub1
The  walls around the tub are coming along. The jets have been tested on the whirlpool tub, I hear.

Tubwall

  Shower2
There is a new light and fan in the shower. I disliked not being able to see well in the other shower stall.

Naptime
All this renovation is tiring, say Punkin and Belvedere

 

One thought on “More Bathroom Photos

Comments are closed.