Stockings

I have found my missing Christmas stocking that I made several years ago. It is made from ragg wool from Brown Sheep and some Brunswick solids. I don't think Brunswick is still around, in SC? I kinda made up the design. It is not knitted in the round. I know better now.

Paula

I have finished the three Christmas stockings I made for the family for whom I made one three years ago. These three are all Mary Maxim patterns.

Carley

Ellen

Matt

I got garden gnome stitch markers from Weeones on Etsy. They are so cute! That is the same seller I got some St. Bernard markers from.

Gnomes

 

 

3 thoughts on “Stockings

  1. Hi Paula! Those gnomes are soo cute.
    Your yarn came today, thanks so much! I had actually forgotten about it and was trying to think if I had recently bought yarn from someone on the way back to the house.
    It will make a great pair of socks.
    Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

