Evidence of Knitting

See I do knit. Actually, I finished this sweater, Zoe from C2Knts, a few weeks ago, but just got around to weaving in the ends and blocking. It is almost dry, then I have to sew on a couple of buttons. The yarn, Cascade Cotton Club, is not that blue, but is a greener teal.

Blockng

Cables

I really like the cable and lace pattern, can you tell?

Buttons

Look at those purty handmade buttons from Four Eyes Designs on Etsy.

Today for lunch I went out and picked a couple of tomatoes-their production has slowed way down. I made a Tomato Basil Mozzarella Pie, my version of this recipe.

Materpie

 

One thought on “Evidence of Knitting

Leave a Reply

