Pup Photos

Belvedere by pknit
Belvedere, a photo by pknit on Flickr.

I had to follow him around the yard to get a picture. Then when I got down to his level, he ran over and kissed me.

Hope everyone had a happy Easter! The Easter Saint Bernard was not very happy. The hand is there to keep the paw from knocking off the ears. Which happened shortly after the camera battery died. So this was my only chance.
ears

Belvedere does not like for us to pay attention to Baron, our sweet Great Pyrenees mix. Baron was snoring in this photo.

Baron

When I was following Belv around, Petunia was following me. She says, “Lookit my stick, Mom.”
Petunia

Daisy Doodle was ignoring the sticks on the ground
Daisy

2 thoughts on “Pup Photos

Leave a Reply

